Mr. Virtual World – Paradox Mesmer Gets Fired and displays Complete Meltdown on Facebook!

Yesterday we got whispered that Paradox Mesmer is not longer Mr Virtual World, a press release was sent out from BOSL but seem he isn’t taking this very well as his Facebook page has been on fire.

Oh deary, deary, deary, it seems that Mr Paradox Mesmer lives up to his reputation as an unbalanced drama starting drama craving individual and forces BoSL to take the decision to finally remove him from his title of Mr Virtual World. It was just released 
Way to go Reign for sticking to your ethics and giving Mr Drama queen a chance even though it cost you quite a few designers and sponsors to BoSL &CO. May a new age begging Deary!!!! Mr Gold is rooting for you!!

And of course deary’s it seem’s that Mr Drama Queen Paradox Mesmer lives up to his reputation by going to cry on Facebook about him being fired and even posted all the chat logs of said conversation… If i was the person that fired him I would look into pressing the matter of releasing chat logs against ToS and finally have and do us the favor of getting rid of said cry baby.
paradoxmess-1paradoxmess-2paradoxmess-3paradoxmess-4
But here’s to you deary Mr. Bunin for being a good ol’ lad and explaining why he was finally fired!!!! 
Remember deary’s Mr Gold knows it all…. (and the Dark one knows everything~!) 
Hmmm …BOSL .. Seem you are ending the years with massive Drama all the way!!

20 thoughts on “Mr. Virtual World – Paradox Mesmer Gets Fired and displays Complete Meltdown on Facebook!

  1. Paradox Messmer is a pathetic sack of shit who has not respect for himself & what it means to be a dignified man or human being. His relentlessness to carry on dragging names out and thru social media to deliver some message that is over and done. The entire conversation he constantly redelivers is of his OWN DOING. His need to be in the spot light is only because he can not style, make decent images or offer professionals any glimmer of hope to seek mental help. SL has become his playground to victimize whom ever he chooses with his sycophantic stocking. His child like “they started it” behavior only proceeds him in his battles and gives him the V for his vendettas to seek and destroy! Mr. Messmer is mentally ill and with every HATE FILLED blog he injects himself with the adrenaline rush he so desperately needs to keep his sickness fed. The sadness lies with those who around him who are blind to his illness. Who will refuse to seek him help here and in the real world. It is my hope one day he will seek that help he so desperately needs. Paradox Messmer you need mental help. You are a stalker. You are not this avatar. You are a man with no concept of reality. You have been logging on to SL too much and you are lost in a pretend world. Seek help please. To those who love Paradox Messmer: Help him. He is VERY ILL.

    Like

  2. Well all know about Paradox’s reputation, really I’m not surprised that they kicked ou from MVW, in fact the took a long time to do it. But I have a question, who is runner who takes the title? is not the same guy that won the 1st runner of Mr. SL when Paradox was the 2nd runner? BOSL and MVW has long been not a great concept within Fashion Industry, so I hope that guy and the next Miss Virtual World can do a good job and al least not give more drama to BOSL and MVW. Paradox please stop humiliating yourself with all this drama shit. Have a little respect to yourself and move on.

    Like

  3. You are all so pathetic someone pointed out this website to me and no one takes it seriously. It attacks everyone, it feeds off drama and gossiping and the bulying of others. None of you know ANYTHING about me at all and I couldn’t give enough fucks in the world about what you all think of me. You people are NOTHING and nobody to anyone. You’re all addicted to SL same as me or anyone else who uses it, you act like you’re better than others but if you were why would you be wasting your time with a virtual world and not just living a real life?
    And…I wasn’t throwing a tantrum, I was simply disagreeing with how they treated me and I had every right to do that and vocally express my disgust and frustration with their stupid rules of conduct. I just thought it was bullshit that you can’t speak your mind on political or social issues without losing your title, and that’s all I was guilty of doing ,they made that very clear it wasn’t that I was starting fights with anyone or really causing drama. It was just that I simply spoke my mind on some issues and they didn’t like it. Who are you to call me a loser with no life? Like all of you have lives? Like I said, why would you be in SL then? I bet most of you are 500 pounds living in your momma’s basements and you’ll gladly gang up on people on this site but wait until you get on this site and you’re the one being gossiped about and ganged up on then you won’t be so happy will you? And it’s bound to happen. It seems no one is safe from this site’s bullshit. The people who run this are no better than those who run the National Enquirer and take pictures of dead celebrities in their coffins with those on the front page. The fact is the fashion world has generally been against me ever since the Zibska designer posted PRIVATE CONVERSATION LOGS between me and her and tried her best to get everyone to gang up on me. She succeeded in that, and people re-posted her blog all over the place and there was nothing short of lynchmob behavior from everyone who saw her post. They didn’t question it, even though I explained I never meant anything by that “threat” she spoke of, it was entirely empty and it had nothing to do with not receiving blog copies. It was me being fed up after a long personal history between me and her that was not pleasant, and no one would listen to me about that because they were too busy with their lips deep in her ass. Well, you want more to “gossip” about? You can go and read this if you think this is good material for your stupid gossip site. Go ahead. I’ve already had a lot of people sympathizing with me over this, support for me has come out of the woodwork in SL on a daily basis: https://paradoxmessmer.com/2016/11/29/how-zibska-got-her-crown-back-the-truth-about-mr-virtual-world-2016/

    Like

    • Oh Boy! You got something very wrong upstairs Paradox, and I can’t put help poking the fire.

      “You are all so pathetic someone pointed out this website to me and no one takes it seriously.”

      And yet here you are bitching about it.

      ” It attacks everyone, it feeds off drama and gossiping and the bulying of others.”

      Welcome to the internet bitch. I’ll be right here.

      “None of you know ANYTHING about me at all and I couldn’t give enough fucks in the world about what you all think of me.”

      Again why are you here? And have a Facebook, and a Flickr, ect ect. Also no, we don’t know nothing about you.. except what you have been portraying on your social media outlets. What do I see? Some whiny, butt hurt bitch who needs to be showered with attention like some other cam whore out to make money. Seriously take a step back and think. LOL. Oh gawd I hope this triggered you.

      “You people are NOTHING and nobody to anyone.”

      Seem to care about people who are nothing if such a person believes we are nothing. How is that going for ya golden boy? I didn’t realize the unclean was not allowed to talk about the holy. ;>__>

      “I just thought it was bullshit that you can’t speak your mind on political or social issues without losing your title,”

      Throw in religion and you are hitting the tri-factor for most debated and argumentative topics in the world.

      “and that’s all I was guilty of doing ,they made that very clear it wasn’t that I was starting fights with anyone or really causing drama.”

      Right… and you just so happen to forget to portray an image for a social competition, that you agreed to that has transparency. BRB, need more popcorn

      “Who are you to call me a loser with no life? Like all of you have lives? Like I said, why would you be in SL then?”

      I’m me, and here is me calling you a loser, here is some cups so I can capture your tears, I need the salt to make gravy. We don’t have lives, but neiter do you apprentlly to take this shit so serious. Oh lawd.

      ” I bet most of you are 500 pounds living in your momma’s basements and you’ll gladly gang up on people on this site but wait until you get on this site and you’re the one being gossiped about and ganged up on then you won’t be so happy will you?”

      Double standard is double standard and you have been doing the same thing. Everything was going your way and was content about it until it changes and now you are the pissed off one. Play the mental gymnastics how ever you want, but you still get the shit medal at the end.

      “And it’s bound to happen.”

      Damm missed my chance.

      “It seems no one is safe from this site’s bullshit.”

      Wait, there is a safe place? ZOMG take me there beautiful, I want my safe place and keep real/second life out ;p

      “The people who run this are no better than those who run the National Enquirer and take pictures of dead celebrities in their coffins with those on the front page.”

      Fuck we should be so lucky to have the revenue like them. Hold up. Let me do some reaching. Tabloids make headlines and click bait to sell stuff and make money. SL models do stuff for companies that sell stuff and make money. Shit I should start my own group. BRB getting a copyright on a name.

      Shit-snacks was taken, let me get back to you about that.

      “The fact is the fashion world has generally been against me ever since the Zibska designer posted PRIVATE CONVERSATION LOGS between me and her and tried her best to get everyone to gang up on me.”

      Strange, I thought it was okay to share PRIVATE CONVERSATION LOGS (see I can use caps too, can I have a cookie?) being you did it as well. Must be confused about someone else *shrug*.

      “She succeeded in that, and people re-posted her blog all over the place and there was nothing short of lynchmob behavior from everyone who saw her post.”

      Act like a bitch, get treated like a bitch. Start bitching, people will bitch back. Gawd, don’t you love saying bitch!?

      “They didn’t question it, even though I explained I never meant anything by that “threat” she spoke of, it was entirely empty and it had nothing to do with not receiving blog copies.”

      Don’t know don’t care, SKIP!

      “It was me being fed up after a long personal history between me and her that was not pleasant, and no one would listen to me about that because they were too busy with their lips deep in her ass. ”

      I need to get on this train of my lips in her ass. You let personal history impact your visual actions, smooth move ex-lax.

      “Well, you want more to “gossip” about? You can go and read this if you think this is good material for your stupid gossip site.”

      Way ahead of you. Made a screen shot copy just in case you decide to edit or delete it, also a copy of you messages on here, and on FB, and anywhere else I can get them. Some seriously juicy stuff. If you do anything please making more drama, I can’t get enough. DON’T STOP!!!

      “Go ahead. I’ve already had a lot of people sympathizing with me over this, support for me has come out of the woodwork in SL on a daily basis”

      Really!? Because I see like one or two people, and like no likes, only comments telling you to grow the fuck up son.

      Really though, why are you on SL anymore? People are not going to give you handouts at this point and it’s really pathetic to ask for them. You are wishy washy about even being on there every other fucking day, just leave, we don’t need you, but on your way out can you make some more drama, my fat ass needs more extra buttered, triple salted popcorn material.

      Smoochies tawt.

      Like

    • Not only are you hypocritical, but after looking at all of your responses you are such a whiny little child.
      -Slow Clap-
      You are a special kind of stupid aren’t you?

      Like

    • Last time I gave my honest , upfront opinion of you to your face you banned me from your event and bad mouthed me to everyone I had ties with. So yeah, no point using our names. We don’t need another fb breakdown of you trying to start a witch hunt against anyone who dares to tell you that you have dirt on your face.

      Like

    • On this promises to be fun! lets start!

      “You are all so pathetic someone pointed out this website to me and no one takes it seriously. It attacks everyone, it feeds off drama and gossiping and the bulying of others.”

      Says the guy who likes to threaten people in their IM boxes, and then claims it was just anger and false promises…. Sorry that doesn’t fly.

      “None of you know ANYTHING about me at all and I couldn’t give enough fucks in the world about what you all think of me.”

      We know your depressed, suicidal, house bound (or so you claim) rely on other people to remind you why you need to live, want other people to tell you how amazing you are, and in general a fuckin basket case who really doesn’t belong on SL or on the internet in general.

      “You people are NOTHING and nobody to anyone. You’re all addicted to SL same as me or anyone else who uses it, you act like you’re better than others but if you were why would you be wasting your time with a virtual world and not just living a real life?”

      Hmmmm We’re obviously something to you or you wouldn’t be posting to us here, or about us on facebook. You just proved that falsity right there darllin. As far as addicted to SL, maybe some are addicted to SL, but there are those who arnt, there are those who make their living on SL like it is their job, they don’t play it for fun or to escape, or to cause drama like you do.

      “And…I wasn’t throwing a tantrum”

      WHAAAAAAAH THEY TOOK AWAY MY SHINEY CROWN CAUSE I SAID WORDS!!!! Sounds like a tantrum to me.

      “I was simply disagreeing with how they treated me and I had every right to do that and vocally express my disgust and frustration with their stupid rules of conduct.”

      After you sign a contract you loose the right to disagree, and express your disgust and frustration with the rules of the contract. If you didn’t like them why did you sign the contract in the first place? Or did you sign it and gasp not read it! I bet that’s what you did, you didn’t read it first!

      “I just thought it was bullshit that you can’t speak your mind on political or social issues without losing your title, and that’s all I was guilty of doing ,they made that very clear it wasn’t that I was starting fights with anyone or really causing drama.”

      Lets see here, you represent a company, on a professional level, with your SL name, You have your SL name linked to your Real name, Max. You have made it IMPOSSIBLE for you to speak your mind on political or social issues on your facebook page because your names are linked together and your SL name is linked to the company it is representing.

      “It was just that I simply spoke my mind on some issues and they didn’t like it.”

      You were warned before that your words and actions on social media would affect how you are representing the agencies and companies that you are part of. You have of course ignored that time and time again, that’s the reason why you got kicked out of so many agencies, like SCALA, PENUMBRA, AIM, why you lost your runner up title in Mr. SL and Why you’ve now lost your Mr. Virtual World Crown, and title… Nope you arnt Mr. Virtual World anymore, and you never will be. Because your Reign is over, and you ended it in a shower of sparks… I’m surprised it took this long for them to kick you honestly.

      “Who are you to call me a loser with no life? Like all of you have lives? Like I said, why would you be in SL then? I bet most of you are 500 pounds living in your momma’s basements and you’ll gladly gang up on people on this site but wait until you get on this site and you’re the one being gossiped about and ganged up on then you won’t be so happy will you? “

      Go back and read point 3.

      “And it’s bound to happen. It seems no one is safe from this site’s bullshit. The people who run this are no better than those who run the National Enquirer and take pictures of dead celebrities in their coffins with those on the front page. “

      They have something you don’t though…. FUN

      “The fact is the fashion world has generally been against me ever since the Zibska designer posted PRIVATE CONVERSATION LOGS between me and her and tried her best to get everyone to gang up on me. “

      Says the man who shares private logs on facebook and threatens to use them in his blog? Well now lets talk about double standard there shall we?

      “She succeeded in that, and people re-posted her blog all over the place and there was nothing short of lynchmob behavior from everyone who saw her post. They didn’t question it, even though I explained I never meant anything by that “threat” she spoke of, it was entirely empty and it had nothing to do with not receiving blog copies. It was me being fed up after a long personal history between me and her that was not pleasant, and no one would listen to me about that because they were too busy with their lips deep in her ass. “

      WAAAAAAAA PEOPLE SAW ME FOR WHAT I REALLY AM! A WHINEY LITTLE BITCH CAUSE I DIDN’T GET MY WAY AND MY FEEFEES WERE HURT!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAH! Grow the fuck up. Any time you say the words “ maybe I should do [insert something that can affect someone’s life] That is a threat, empty or not. Regardless if your fed up with someone you don’t go around threating them, that’s an offense you can be arrested for, and your lucky she actually didn’t report you but instead posted it out there for everyone to see. And after the fact you pretty much did the same thing just now to BOSL well, it proves a pattern of behavior.

      “Well, you want more to “gossip” about? “

      Well just keep watching Facebook for your next melt down….

      “ I’ve already had a lot of people sympathizing with me over this, support for me has come out of the woodwork in SL on a daily basis”

      Oh you actually have people with their lips so deep in your ass they can lick your brain? That’s awesome! Really Max if this wasn’t something so important to you , you never would have been here in the first place. But your here because people are paying attention to you…. and that’s what you want… seriously grow up, get a real life, stop whining because your bloody feefees are hurt.

      Like

  4. I’m not sure I understand why he was using his SL name to rant on real life subjects. Everyone knows that once you win a title, for that year you have agreed to represent the parent company or agency of your pageant in a certain way. Since he was not abiding by this, he should not have been so surprised to be removed. It’s dumb in the first place to enter a pagaent if you cannot hold up the representation that is required, that’s a bad fit from the start.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I started MVW thought it was gonna advance my modeling but it never did, it just was b.s and a long wait, and models didnt know what they was doing, so they pass me off to another person when that person did not know what they was doing MVW IS B.S AND i dont recommend it to anyone reign and everyone should give it to someone who acutally know whats there are doing

    Feel free to add me https://www.facebook.com/RavenmanSkwer and follow me https://www.flickr.com/photos/ravenmanskwer/

    Like

  6. Love how he says he wants to work with people who don’t have an inflated sense of ego. Every time he has harrassed one of my fellow designers, begging to blog for them, he spams a puffed up nc saying how famous and great he is as a stylist. If he is turned down he throws a temper tantrum. If you are honest to him about anything that could help him he will put you on his “list”. He has no hope working for any reputable designer or magazine ever again. Please Dox, just log off and seek the therapy you desperately need.

    Like

    • He doesn’t do it to designers only but also to agencies and especially magazine owners. Many people have complained about his bragging and only let him in to prevent their names being dragged into his drama however since Paradox always has had this diva shit attitude he ends up causing drama to whoever he works with/for. Talk is cheap and reality is that whoever works with him ends up in massive drama if they tell him truths that he doesn’t want to hear or own up to. Honestly his styling isn’t artistic or Creative at all and he definitely isn’t the best model around as he claims to be. If anything his styling makes him look like a tranny trying to be a somebody.

      Like

  7. Yall have heard now hes not leaving sl, hes looking to work with someone in a paying sl job now. I mean really who in their right mind would hire him. Hes as bad as Tiviyah maybe worse…

    Like

    • Of course he would never leave! He’s a loser in real life who sulks in his own self pity and gives excuses not to do anything to improve it. SL is a virtual world aka GAME so whatever “achievements” are fake to begin with, only real life losers would hanker over these things.

      The other problem with Paradox is that he’s the sort of person who is unable to take HARD TRUTHS about himself that’s why this pattern keeps repeating over and over and over and over again.

      He wishes to be hired? Good fucking luck! People who have stayed long enough in the “fashion industry” will know that hiring/dealing with him is a decision that will backfire as it will cause unnecessary drama and stress to the person who hires/deals with him.

      As for Tiviyah, also another real life loser who thinks she’s “SL famous” and a very good “model” LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

      Like

  8. Sooooo…if SL is such a joke and so “not real” and doesn’t matter, why is he crying over losing his title?

    Seriously this dude is becoming the Taylor Swift of SL!

    Like

  9. Finally the drama queen is fired and leaving SL! Paradox has always blamed everyone except himself. Either he’s in too much denial or he really doesn’t get that his attitude and behaviour is just a total NO!!! But then again, he is a loser in real life so I guess losers will always be losers no matter which “life” they try to live in. Anyone who has known him for at least three years will know how much drama he has caused and that it’s always the same old pattern of “it’s his prejudice against me” “I wasn’t in the wrong” “they have something against me” blah blah blah. For gods sakes stop being in denial, stop with the self pity and stop being a child!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  10. Seriously? what a load of bullshit, anyone that depressed, maniacal and suicidal should never be “Mr Virtual World”, what does that even mean anyway? what was the criteria for him winning? Being a fucking moron? there’s way to many of those on SL to be happy about claiming that title!

    Like

Leave a Reply

